Attorneys

Spyratos, E. Angelo

(630) 434-0286

aspyratos@spydavlaw.com

Davis, Kimberly A.

(630) 434-0287

kdavis@spydavlaw.com

Marsh, James P.

Of Counsel

(630) 434-0285

jmarsh@spydavlaw.com

Lunardini, Christopher M.

(630) 434-0551

clunardini@spydavlaw.com

Fahrbach, Kimberly D.

(630) 810-9086

kfahrbach@spydavlaw.com

Ladwig, Josh R.

(630) 810-9119

jladwig@spydavlaw.com

Strohm, Douglas S.

(630) 434-0596

dstrohm@spydavlaw.com

Collins, Andrea

(630) 743-2189

acollins@spydavlaw.com

Ruebenson, Brittany N.

(630) 929-1194

bruebenson@spydavlaw.com

Barakat, Dean

(312) 843-6841

dbarakat@spydavlaw.com

Cepican, Mac R.

(630) 442-0882

mcepican@spydavlaw.com

Lewis, Leah B.

(312) 843-6845

LLewis@spydavlaw.com