Attorneys

Spyratos, E. Angelo

(630) 434-0286

aspyratos@spydavlaw.com

Davis, Kimberly A.

(630) 434-0287

kdavis@spydavlaw.com

Marsh, James P.

(630) 434-0285

jmarsh@spydavlaw.com

Lunardini, Christopher M.

(630) 434-0551

clunardini@spydavlaw.com

Fahrbach, Kimberly D.

(630) 810-9086

kfahrbach@spydavlaw.com

Ladwig, Josh R.

(630) 810-9119

jladwig@spydavlaw.com

Spyratos, Dimitrios

(312) 843-6845

dspyratos@spydavlaw.com

Strohm, Douglas S.

(630) 434-0596

dstrohm@spydavlaw.com

Kmak, Andrea

(630) 743-2189

akmak@spydavlaw.com

Pendry, Brittany N.

(630) 929-1194

bpendry@spydavlaw.com

Benatuil, Eduardo J.

(312) 843-6841

ebenatuil@spydavlaw.com

Roberts, Sarah K.

(630) 824-3703

sroberts@spydavlaw.com