Attorneys

Spyratos, E. Angelo

(630) 434-0286

aspyratos@spydavlaw.com

Davis, Kimberly A.

(630) 434-0287

kdavis@spydavlaw.com

Marsh, James P.

Of Counsel

(630) 810-8881

jmarsh@spydavlaw.com

Lunardini, Christopher M.

(630) 434-0551

clunardini@spydavlaw.com

Ladwig, Josh R.

(630) 810-9119

jladwig@spydavlaw.com

Strohm, Douglas S.

(630) 434-0596

dstrohm@spydavlaw.com

Collins, Andrea

(630) 743-2189

acollins@spydavlaw.com

Satherlie, Jacqueline M.

(312) 843-6692

jsatherlie@spydavlaw.com

Owens, Will T.

(630) 434-0285

wowens@spydavlaw.com

Gonzales, Nicole G.

(312) 889-9146

ngonzales@spydavlaw.com